Last name First Dept./Mail Stop Phone E-mail
Abbott Louise Veterinary Integrative Biosciences (4458) 845-2269 labbott@cvm.tamu.edu
Amrein Hubert Molecular and Cellular Medicine (1114) 845-6742 Amrein@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Amstalden Marcel Animal Science (2471) 845-3560 m.amstalden@tamu.edu
Ballestero Rafael Biology, TAMU-Kingsville (361)593-3793 karp002@tamuk.edu
Behmer Spencer Entomology (2475) 845-3411 s-behmer@tamu.edu
Berghman Luc Poultry Science (2472) 845-2994 berghman@poultry.tamu.edu
Bermudez-Rattoni Federico Psychology (4235) fbermude@ifc.unam.mx
Bix Gregory Molecular and Cellular Medicine (1114) 862-7613 gjbix@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Bratton Gerald Veterinary Integrative Biosciences (4458) 845-3420 Gbratton@cvm.tamu.edu
Buchanan John Health and Kinesiology (4243) 862-3229 jbuchanan@hlkn.tamu.edu
Carney Ginger Biology (3258) 845-6587 gcarney@mail.bio.tamu.edu
Cepeda-Benito Antonio Psychology (4235)   acepeda@tamu.edu
Choe Yoonsuck Computer Science (3112) 845-5466 choe@cs.tamu.edu
Chopin Suzette Life Sciences, TAMU-Corpus Christi (361)825-6022 suzzette.chopin@tamucc.edu
Christou Evangelos Health and Kinesiology (4243) 862-3089 eachristou@hlkn.tamu.edu
Cudd Tim Veterinary Physiology and Pharmacology (4458) 862-1972 tcudd@cvm.tamu.edu
Dees Les Veterinary Integrative Biosciences (4458) 845-1430 LDEES@cvm.tamu.edu
DeMorrow Sharon Internal Medicine (254) 724-6240 demorrow@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Dindot Scott Veterinary Pathobiology (4467) 458-4725 sdindot@cvm.tamu.edu
Earnest David Neuroscience and Experimental Therapeutics (1114) 862-3109 dearnest@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Eitan Shoshy Psychology (4235) 845-2508 seitan@psych.tamu.edu
Friedman Jonathan Neuroscience and Experimental Therapeutics (1114) 776-8896 jafriedman@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Frye Gerald Neuroscience and Experimental Therapeutics (1114) 845-2888 gdfrye@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Garcia Luis Rene Biology (3258) 845-2989 rgarcia@mail.bio.tamu.edu
Geraci Lisa Psychology (4235) 845-2585 lgeraci@tamu.edu
Gonzalez-Garcia Maribel Chemisty, TAMU-Kingsville   gnzlz-Gr@tamuk.edu
Grau James Psychology (4235) 845-2584 j-grau@tamu.edu
Griffith William Neuroscience and Experimental Therapeutics (1114) 845-4991 griffith@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Hardin Paul Biology (3258) 458-4478 phardin@mail.bio.tamu.edu
Harlow Mark Biology (3258) 458-5560 mharlow@tamu.edu
Harmon-Jones Eddie Psychology (4235) 845-9524 eddiehj@gmail.com
Harms Paul Animal Science (2471) 845-3560 pgharms@tamu.edu
Hook Michelle Psychology (4235) 458-1122 michellehook@tamu.edu
Kerwin Sharon Small Animal Medicine and Surgery (4447) 845-2351 skerwin@cvm.tamu.edu
Klemm William Veterinary Integrative Biosciences (4458) 845-4201 WKLEMM@cvm.tamu.edu
Ko Gladys Veterinary Integrative Biosciences (4458) 845-1797 GKo@cvm.tamu.edu
Kotrla Kathryn Psychiatry & Behav. Sci (1114) (254)724-2460 kotrla@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Levine Jon Veterinary Integrative Biosciences (4447) 862-7155 jlevine@cvm.tamu.edu
Li Jianrong Veterinary Integrative Biosciences (4458) 862-7155 JRLi@cvm.tamu.edu
Li Peng Electrical and Computer Engineering (4235) 845-1612 pli@tamu.edu
Liebowitz Julian Microbial & Molecular Pathogenesis (1114) 845-7288 leibowitz@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Lints Robyn Biology (3258) 862-2179 rlints@mail.bio.tamu.edu
Lints Thierry Biology (3258) 862-4143 tlints@mail.bio.tamu.edu
Massa Enrique Biology, TAMU-Kingsville (361)593-4118 e-massa@tamuk.edu
Meagher Mary Psychology (4235) 845-2564 m-meagher@tamu.edu
Miranda Rajesh Neuroscience and Experimental Therapeutics (1114) 862-3418 miranda@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Murray Ian Neuroscience and Experimental Therapeutics (1114) 458-4355 ivmurray@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Packard Mark Psychology (4235) 845-9504 mgp@psyc.tamu.edu
Panin Vladislav Biochemistry/Biophysics (2128) 845-5032 panin@tamu.edu
Perkins Brian Biology (3258) 845-6505 bperkins@mail.bio.tamu.edu
Pine Michelle Veterinary Integrative Biosciences (4458) 458-0594 MPine@cvm.tamu.edu
Reddy Samba Neuroscience and Experimental Therapeutics (1114) 862-2852 reddy@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Reynolds Cecil Ed. Psychology (4225) 845-1884 c-reynolds@tamu.edu
Riccio Cynthia Ed. Psychology (4225) 862-4906 cyndi-riccio@tamu.edu
Rimer Mendell Neuroscience and Experimental Therapeutics (1114) 862-8423 MJRimer@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Rosenthal Gil Biology (3258) 845-2891 grosenthal@mail.bio.tamu.edu
Smotherman Michael Biology (3258) 845-6504 msmotherman@mail.bio.tamu.edu
Sohrabji Farida Neuroscience and Experimental Therapeutics (1114) 845-4072 sohrabji@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Steele-Russell Ian Psychiatry & Behav. Sci (1114) 845-0788 irussell@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Stoica George Veterinary Pathobiology (4458) 845-5089 GSTOICA@cvm.tamu.edu
Storts Ralph Veterinary Pathobiology (4458) 845-5075 rstorts@cvm.tamu.edu
Tassinary Loius Architecture (3137) 847-9351 l-tassinary@tamu.edu
Tiffany-Castiglioni Evelyn Veterinary Integrative Biosciences (4458) 845-0733 ECASTIGLIONI@cvm.tamu.edu
Toussaint Gerard Neuroscience and Experimental Therapeutics (1114) 845-4915 GToussaint@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Vaid Jyotsna Psychology (4235) 845-2576 jvaid@tamu.edu
Wellman Paul Psychology (4235) 845-2557 pjw@psyc.tamu.edu
Wells Gregg Molecular and Cellular Medicine (1114) 458-8888 gbwells@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Wells Robert IBT-Houston, TX (1201) (713)677-7651 rwells@ibt.tamhsc.edu
Welsh Jane Veterinary Integrative Biosciences (4458) 862-4974 jwelsh@cvm.tamu.edu
Wilcox Teresa Psychology (4235) 845-0618 tgw@psyc.tamu.edu
Winzer-Serhan Ursula Neuroscience and Experimental Therapeutics (1114) 845-2860 uwserhan@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Young Keith Psychiatry & Behav. Sci (1114) (245)899-4069 kayoung@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Zimmer Danna Veterinary Pathobiology (4458) 845-8040 dzimmer@cvm.tamu.edu
Zoran Mark Biology (3258) 845-8099 zoran@mail.bio.tamu.edu